top of page


This unique comedy experience returns to the Southbank for a sixth year, after sell-out shows across the UK and Europe. It's the most fun you can have with the lights switched off… Past acts include Sarah Millican, Nish Kumar, Jon Richardson, Shappi Khorsandi and Greg Davies. For up to date line-ups and tickets see below.
'A lovely quirky idea'  The Scotsman
'Destined to become one of the most talked about shows'  Timeout
Our Underbelly Festival 2017 shows have now come to an end. Thank you to all those who came, and a massive thank you to all the acts who braved the dark… Joey Page, Chris Betts, Lloyd Griffith, Will Duggan, Kate Lucas, Paul McCaffrey, Paul Foot, Twayna Mayne, Paul Sinha, President Obonjo, Milo McCabe, Shappi Khorsandi, Tim Renkow, Dane Baptiste, Carly Smallman, Tez Ilyas and Zoe Lyons.  
bottom of page